skip navigation
    Sponsor coca cola


    Fall/ Winter Season will kick off week of October 8th with scrimmage games

    The season will kick off the week of October 8th with Scrimmage games.  Scrimmage game times and matchups will be announced shortly.

    Team Captains Register by Clicking the Link below

    Season Info

    • 18 Regular Game Season games + Playoffs 
    • 1 Scrimmage Game
    • (3) 20 minute run time periods (1hr 15 minute games)
      Play will stop final 5 minutes of any game within 2 goal defecit
    • 2 referees per game
    • Player roster including sub list must be submitted before first regular season game (Teams in the same division cannot have a player on their roster or sub list from same division
    • Team Fee $3,100- $250 deposit due by September 17th.
    • We will cap the number of teams for the entire league at 24. First come first serve basis.
    • Season starts the week of October 1st
    Sponsored by Lysander Ice Arena

    Lysander Ice Arena

    Visit Website

    James Muscatello


    Phone: 315-380-6559

    Royal Clowns Win 'A' Division Championship defeating Palm Isle

    Griffins Guardians Win 'B' Division Championship defeating Mustangs

    Used Car Kings win 'C' Division Championship defeating Ice Dogs

    2015/2016 SYRAHL All-Star Game at the War Memorial!

    2015/2016 SYRAHL All-Star Game at the War Memorial!